Yhteystiedot

Tactic Games Oy

Asiakaspalvelu:

puh. (02) 6244 144  

Sähköposti: info(at)tactic.net

>>> yhteydenottolomake

www.tactic.net

Käynti- ja postitusosoite:

Tactic Games Oy

Raumanjuovantie 2,

PL 4444, 28101 PORI

 

Y-tunnus: 0135740-7

VAT number: FI01357407

Sähköpostiosoitteemme ovat muotoa: etunimi.sukunimi@tactic.net

Myynti

Tero Sjövall
Myyntijohtaja
+358 44 981 8718
tero.sjovall@tactic.net

Jari Lehtola
Myyntiedustaja
+358 50 4412 620
jari.lehtola@tactic.net

Juha Nieminen
Myyntijohtaja (CSO), vienti
+358 2 6244 120
juha.nieminen@tactic.net

Myynnin tuki

Nina Haapaniemi
Myyntikoordinaattori
+358 44 7006 276
nina.haapaniemi@tactic.net

Emma Peltonen
Myyntiassistentti
+358 50 303 8132
emma.peltonen@tactic.net

Markkinointi

Jemina Heljakka
Markkinointipäällikkö
+358 2 6244 123
jemi.heljakka@tactic.net

Petra Laurila
Markkinointikoordinaattori
+358 44 757 4507
petra.laurila@tactic.net

Tuotekehitys

Veera Vaajasalmi
Tuotekehityspäällikkö
+358 44 727 2246
veera.vaajasalmi@tactic.net

Petter Ilander
Pelisuunnittelija
+358 44 727 2223
petter.ilander@tactic.net

Promootiotuotteet

Minna Yppärilä
Tuoteryhmäpäällikkö
+358 50 3473 348
minna.ypparila@tactic.net

www.tactic.net/promo

Tuotanto

Jussi Viljanen
Tuotantopäällikkö – Wooden Games
+358 44 291 0512
jussi.viljanen@tactic.net

Varasto

Kai Laaksonen
Logistiikkapäällikkö
+358 44 727 2233
kai.laaksonen@tactic.net

Johto

Lauri Nieminen
Toimitusjohtaja (CEO)
+358 40 529 3747
lauri.nieminen@tactic.net

Karoliina Nylund
Talouspäällikkö
+358 2 6244 194
karoliina.nylund@tactic.net

Markku Heljakka
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
+358 2 6244 110
markku.heljakka@tactic.net